Daily Scriptures: June 7 – June 21, 2015

| June 7, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, June 7
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)
Exodus 24:3-8
Hebrews 9:11-15
Mark 14:12-16, 22-26

Monday, June 8
2 Corinthians 1:1-7
Matthew 5:1-12

Tuesday, June 9
St. Ephrem, deacon, doctor of the church
2 Corinthians 1:18-22
Matthew 5:13-16

Wednesday, June 10
2 Corinthians 3:4-11
Matthew 5:17-19

Thursday, June 11
St. Barnabas, apostle
Acts 11:21b-26; 13:1-3
Matthew 5:20-26

Friday, June 12
The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
Hosea 11:1, 3-4, 8c-9
Ephesians 3:8-12, 14-19
John 19:31-37

Saturday, June 13
The Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary; St. Anthony of Padua, priest, doctor of the church
2 Corinthians 5:14-21
Matthew 5:33-37

Sunday, June 14
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ezekiel 17:22-24
2 Corinthians 5:6-10
Mark 4:26-34

Monday, June 15
2 Corinthians 6:1-10
Matthew 5:38-42

Tuesday, June 16
2 Corinthians 8:1-9
Matthew 5:43-48

Wednesday, June 17
2 Corinthians 9:6-11
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18

Thursday, June 18
2 Corinthians 11:1-11
Matthew 6:7-15

Friday, June 19
St. Romuald, abbot
2 Corinthians 11:18, 21-30
Matthew 6:19-23

Saturday, June 20
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Matthew 6:24-34

Sunday, June 21
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Job 38:1, 8-11
2 Corinthians 5:14-17
Mark 4:35-41

Tags: ,

Category: Daily Scriptures