Congratulations to The Catholic Spirit’s 2018 Leading With Faith winners

| July 31, 2018 | 0 Comments

Mike Bangasser
President-Owner, Best Technology Inc.
Holy Name of Jesus, Wayzata

Luke Cahill
Managing Principal, REAL Insight Inc.
St. John the Baptist, Savage

Timothy Mezzenga
Owner, Tracy Printing
St. Charles Borromeo, St. Anthony

Michael Naughton
Director, Center for Catholic Studies University of St. Thomas
Holy Spirit, St. Paul

Mary Paquette, MD
Physician, AALFA Family Clinic
St. Joseph, West St. Paul

Joe Seidel
Teacher, St. Thomas Academy
St. Thomas More, St. Paul

Joe Stanislav
President/CEO, Our Lady of Peace
Transfiguration, Oakdale

We will honor the winners at the Leading With Faith Award luncheon
Friday, Aug. 10, at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul.

Join Archbishop Hebda and The Catholic Spirit

to help honor this year’s winners!


For those registering the week of the event please contact Mary Wiebusch
at 651-251-7709 or for availability.

FREE on-campus parking and shuttle service available






Tags: , , ,

Category: Local News