Leading with Faith honorees announced

| July 17, 2014 | 0 Comments


Archbishop John C. Nienstedt

Archbishop John C. Nienstedt

The winners for the 2014 Leading with faith awards have been announced. Winners were selected in each of three categories: large business, small business and nonprofit organizations.

Archbishop John C. Nienstedt will present “Leading With Faith” Awards at the noon luncheon banquet on Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, Rauenhorst Hall, Coeur de Catherine building, St. Catherine University, 2004 Randolph Ave., St. Paul.

For reservations, call Mary Gibbs 651.251.7709 or email gibbsm@archspm.org

Emcee Tom Hauser KSTP-TV

Emcee Tom Hauser, KSTP-TV


John Barrett
COO Davanni’s
Holy Spirit, St. Paul

Dr. Peter Daly
Medical Director/Orthopedic Surgeon
Summit Orthopedics
Lumen Christi, St. Paul

Jeff Wertz
Senior VP & National Sales Mgr.
TCF Equipment Finance
St. Bartholomew, Wayzata


John E. Cleveland
The Cleveland Company
St. Therese of Deephaven

Linda Harmon
Financial Advisor/Co-owner
Harmon & Hartmon Financial Group, LLC
St. John the Baptist, New Brighton

Roger & Karen Millner
President & Vice President
M & M Bus Service, Inc.
St. Ignatius, Annandale


Robley Evans
Director of Business Affairs
Saint Thomas Academy
St. Joseph, West St. Paul

Jeremy Stanbary
Founder/Executive Director
Epiphany Productions
Open Window Theatre
St. Joseph, West St. Paul



Category: Featured, Leading With Faith