Daily Scriptures: September 27 – October 10, 2015

| September 27, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, Sept. 27
Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Numbers 11:25-29
James 5:1-6
Mark 9:38-43, 45, 47-48

Monday, Sept. 28
St. Wenceslaus, martyr, St. Lawrence Ruiz and companions, martyrs
Zechariah 8:1-8
Luke 9:46-50

Tuesday, Sept. 29
Sts. Michael, Gabriel and Raphael, archangels
Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14
John 1:47-51

Wednesday, Sept. 30
St. Jerome, priest and doctor of the Church
Nehemiah 2:1-8
Luke 9:57-62

Thursday, Oct. 1
St. Thérèse of the Child Jesus, virgin and doctor of the Church
Nehemiah 8:1-4a, 5-6, 7b-12
Luke 10:1-12

Friday, Oct. 2
Holy Guardian Angels
Baruch 1:15-22
Matthew 18:1-5, 10

Saturday, Oct. 3
Baruch 4:5-12, 27-29
Luke 10:17-24

Sunday, Oct. 4
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Genesis 2:18-24
Hebrews 2:9-11
Mark 10:2-16

Monday, Oct. 5
Jonah 1:1–2:1-2, 11
Luke 10:25-37

Tuesday, Oct. 6
Jonah 3:1-10
Luke 10:38-42

Wednesday, Oct. 7
Our Lady of the Rosary
Jonah 4:1-11
Luke 11:1-4

Thursday, Oct. 8
Malachi 3:13-20b
Luke 11:5-13

Friday, Oct. 9
Joel 1:13-15; 2:1-2
Luke 11:15-26

Saturday, Oct. 10
Joel 4:12-21
Luke 11:27-28

Sunday, Oct. 11
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 7:7-11
Hebrews 4:12-13
Mark 10:17-30

Tags: , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures