Daily Scriptures: October 25 – November 8, 2015

| October 22, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, Oct. 25
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jeremiah 31:7-9
Hebrews 5:1-6
Mark 10:46-52

Monday, Oct. 26
Romans 8:12-17
Luke 13:10-17

Tuesday, Oct. 27
Romans 8:18-25
Luke 13:18-21

Wednesday, Oct. 28
Sts. Simon and Jude, apostles
Ephesians 2:19-22
Luke 6:12-16

Thursday, Oct. 29
Romans 8:31b-39
Luke 13:31-35

Friday, Oct. 30
Romans 9:1-5
Luke 14:1-6

Saturday, Oct. 31
Romans 11:1-2a, 11-12, 25-29
Luke 14:1, 7-11

Sunday, Nov. 1
Solemnity of All Saints
Revelation 7:2-4, 9-14
1 John 3:1-3
Matthew 5:1-12a

Monday, Nov. 2
Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed
(All Souls)
Wisdom 3:1-9
Romans 5:5-11
John 6:37-40

Tuesday, Nov. 3
Romans 12:5-16ab
Luke 14:15-24

Wednesday, Nov. 4
St. Charles Borromeo, bishop
Romans 13:8-10
Luke 14:25-33

Thursday, Nov. 5
Romans 14:7-12
Luke 15:1-10

Friday, Nov. 6
Romans 15:14-21
Luke 16:1-8

Saturday, Nov. 7
Romans 16:3-9, 16, 22-27
Luke 16:9-15

Sunday, Nov. 8
Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 17:10-16
Hebrews 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44

Tags: ,

Category: Daily Scriptures