Daily Scriptures: November 11 – November 25

| November 11, 2012 | 0 Comments

Sunday, Nov. 11 
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 17:10-16
Hebrews 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44

Monday, Nov. 12
St. Josaphat, bishop and martyr
Titus 1:1-9
Luke 17:1-6

Tuesday, Nov. 13
St. Frances Xavier Cabrini, virgin
Titus 2:1-8, 11-14
Luke 17:7-10

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Titus 3:1-7
Luke 17:11-19

Thursday, Nov. 15   
St. Albert the Great, bishop and doctor of the church
Philemon 7-20
Luke 17:20-25

Friday, Nov. 16    
St. Margaret of Scotland; St. Gertrude, virgin
2 John 4-9
Luke 17: 26-37

Saturday, Nov. 17 
St. Elizabeth of Hungary, religious
3 John 5-8
Luke 18:1-8

Sunday, Nov. 18
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Daniel 12:1-3
Hebrews 10:11-14, 18
Mark 13:24-32

Monday, Nov. 19   
Revelation 1:1-4, 2:1-5
Luke 18:35-43

Tuesday, Nov. 20  
Revelation 3:1-6, 14-22
Luke 19:1-10

Wednesday, Nov. 21 
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Revelation 4:1-11
Luke 19:11-28

Thursday, Nov. 22
St. Cecilia, virgin and martyr
Revelation 5:1-10
Luke 19:41-44

Friday, Nov. 23
St. Clement I, pope and martyr; St. Columban, abbot; Blessed Miguel Agustín Pro, priest and martyr
Revelation 10:8-11
Luke 19:45-48

Saturday, Nov. 24 
St. Andrew Dung-Lac, priest,
and companions
Revelation 11:4-12
Luke 20:27-40

Sunday, Nov. 25     
Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
Daniel 7:13-14
Revelation 1:5-8
John 18:33b-37

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures

7ads6x98y