Daily Scriptures: March 1 – March 15, 2015

| March 1, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, March 1
Second Sunday of Lent
Genesis 22:1-2, 9a, 10-13, 15-18
Romans 8:31b-34
Mark 9:2-10
Monday, March 2
Daniel 9:4b-10
Luke 6:36-38

Tuesday, March 3
St. Katharine Drexel, virgin
Isaiah 1:10, 16-20
Matthew 23:1-12

Wednesday, March 4
St. Casimir
Jeremiah 18:18-20
Matthew 20:17-28

Thursday, March 5
Jeremiah 17:5-10
Luke 16:19-31
Friday, March 6
Genesis 37:3-4, 12-13a, 17b-28a
Matthew 21:33-43, 45-46

Saturday, March 7
Ss. Perpetua and Felicity, martyrs
Micah 7:14-15, 18-20
Luke 15:1-3, 11-32

Sunday, March 8
Third Sunday of Lent
Exodus 20:1-17
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
John 2:13-25

Monday, March 9
St. Frances of Rome, religious
2 Kings 5:1-15b
Luke 4:24-30

Tuesday, March 10
Daniel 3:25, 34-43
Matthew 18:21-35

Wednesday, March 11
Deuteronomy 4:1, 5-9
Matthew 5:17-19

Thursday, March 12
Jeremiah 7:23-28
Luke 11:14-23
Friday, March 13
Hosea 14:2-10
Mark 12:28-34

Saturday, March 14
Hosea 6:1-6
Luke 18:9-14

Sunday, March 15
Fourth Sunday of Lent
2 Chronicles 36:14-16, 19-23
Ephesians 2:4-10
John 3:14-21

Tags: ,

Category: Daily Scriptures