Daily Scriptures: July 6 – July 20, 2014

| July 6, 2014 | 0 Comments

Sunday, July 6
Fourteenth Sunday in ordinary time
Zechariah 9:9-10
Romans 8:9, 11-13
Matthew 11:25-30

Monday, July 7
Hosea 2:16, 17b-18, 21-22
Matthew 9:18-26

Tuesday, July 8
Hosea 8:4-7, 11-13
Matthew 9:32-38

Wednesday, July 9
St. Augustine Zhao Rong, priest, martyr, and his Companions, martyrs
Hosea 10:1-3, 7-8, 12
Matthew 10:1-7

Thursday, July 10
Hosea 11:1-4, 8c-9
Matthew 10:7-15

Friday, July 11
St. Benedict, abbot
Hosea 14:2-10
Matthew 10:16-23

Saturday, July 12
Isaiah 6:1-8
Matthew 10:24-33

Sunday, July 13
Fifteenth Sunday in ordinary time
Isaiah 55:10-11
Romans 8:18-23
Matthew 13:1-23

Monday, July 14
St. Kateri Tekakwitha, virgin
Isaiah 1:10-17
Matthew 10:34–11:1

Tuesday, July 15
St. Bonaventure, bishop, doctor of the Church
Isaiah 7:1-9
Matthew 11:20-24

Wednesday, July 16
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Isaiah 10:5-7, 13b-16
Matthew 11:25-27

Thursday, July 17
Isaiah 26:7-9, 12, 16-19
Matthew 11:28-30

Friday, July 18
St. Camillus de Lellis, priest
Isaiah 38:1-6, 21-22, 7-8
Matthew 12:1-8

Saturday, July 19
Micah 2:1-5
Matthew 12:14-21

Sunday, July 20
Sixteenth Sunday in ordinary time
Wisdom 12:13, 16-19
Romans 8:26-27
Matthew 13:24-43

Tags: , , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures

7ads6x98y