Daily Scriptures: July 5 – July 19, 2015

| July 5, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, July 5
Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ezekiel 2:2-5
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Mark 6:1-6a

Monday, July 6
Genesis 28:10-22a
Matthew 9:18-26

Tuesday, July 7
Genesis 32:23-33
Matthew 9:32-38

Wednesday, July 8
Genesis 41:55-57; 42:5-7a, 17-24a
Matthew 10:1-7

Thursday, July 9
Genesis 44:18-21, 23b-29; 45:1-5
Matthew 10:7-15

Friday, July 10
Genesis 46:1-7, 28-30
Matthew 10:16-23

Saturday, July 11
St. Benedict, abbot
Genesis 49:29-32; 50:15-26a
Matthew 10:24-33

Sunday, July 12
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Amos 7:12-15
Ephesians 1:3-14
Mark 6:7-13

Monday, July 13
Exodus 1:8-14, 22
Matthew 10:34 –11:1

Tuesday, July 14
St. Kateri Tekakwitha, virgin
Exodus 2:1-15a
Matthew 11:20-24

Wednesday, July 15
St. Bonaventure, bishop and doctor
of the Church
Exodus 3:1-6, 9-12
Matthew 11:25-27

Thursday, July 16
Exodus 3:13-20
Matthew 11:28-30

Friday, July 17
Exodus 11:10—12:14
Matthew 12:1-8

Saturday, July 18
Exodus 12:37-42
Matthew 12:14-21

Sunday, July 19
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Ephesians 2:13-18
Mark 6:30-34

Tags: , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures