Daily Scriptures: July 19, August 9, 2015

| July 19, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, July 19
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Ephesians 2:13-18
Mark 6:30-34

Monday, July 20
Exodus 14:5-18
Matthew 12:38-42

Tuesday, July 21
Exodus 14:21—15:1
Matthew 12:46-50

Wednesday, July 22
St. Mary Magdalene
Exodus 16:1-5, 9-15
John 20:1-2, 11-18

Thursday, July 23
Exodus 19:1-2, 9-11, 16-20b
Matthew 13:10-17

Friday, July 24
Exodus 20:1-17
Matthew 13:18-23

Saturday, July 25
St. James, Apostle
2 Corinthians 4:7-15
Matthew 20:20-28

Sunday, July 26
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
2 Kings 4:42-44
Ephesians 4:1-6
John 6:1-15

Monday, July 27
Exodus 32:15-24, 30-34
Matthew 13:31-35

Tuesday, July 28
Exodus 33:7-11; 34:5b-9, 28
Matthew 13:36-43

Wednesday, July 29
St. Martha
Exodus 34:29-35
John 11:19-27

Thursday, July 30
Exodus 40:16-21, 34-38
Matthew 13:47-53

Friday, July 31
St. Ignatius of Loyola, priest
Leviticus 23:1, 4-11, 15-16, 27, 34b-37
Matthew 13:54-58

Saturday, Aug. 1
St. Alphonsus Liguori, bishop and doctor of the church
Leviticus 25:1, 8-17
Matthew 14:1-12

Sunday, Aug. 2
Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Exodus 16:2-4, 12-15
Ephesians 4:17, 20-24
John 6:24-35

Monday, Aug. 3
Numbers 11:4b-15
Matthew 14:13-21

Tuesday, Aug. 4
St. John Vianney, priest
Numbers 12:1-13
Matthew 14:22-36

Wednesday, Aug. 5
Numbers 13:1-2, 25–14:1, 26-29a, 34-35
Matthew 15: 21-28

Thursday, Aug. 6
Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord
Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14
2 Peter 1:16-19
Mark 9:2-10

Friday, Aug. 7
Deuteronomy 4:32-40
Matthew 16:24-28

Saturday, Aug. 8
St. Dominic, priest
Deuteronomy 6:4-13
Matthew 17:14-20

Sunday, Aug. 9
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 19:4-8
Ephesians 4:30—5:2
John 6:41-51

Tags: , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures