Daily Scriptures: January 20 – February 3, 2013

| January 17, 2013 | 0 Comments

Sunday, Jan. 20
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Isaiah 62:1-5 1
Corinthians 12:4-11
John 2:1-11

Monday, Jan. 21
St. Agnes, virgin, martyr
Hebrews 5:1-10
Mark 2: 18-22

Tuesday, Jan. 22
Hebrews 6:10-20
Mark 2:23-28

Wednesday, Jan. 23
St. Vincent, deacon, martyr
Hebrews 7:1-3, 15-17
Mark 3:1-6

Thursday, Jan. 24
St. Francis de Sales, bishop, doctor of the Church
Hebrews 7:25 — 8:6
Mark 3:7-12

Friday, Jan. 25
The conversion of St. Paul, the apostle
Acts 22:3-16
Mark 16:15-18

Saturday, Jan. 26
Saints Timothy and Titus, bishops
2 Timothy 1:1-8
Mark 3:20-21

Sunday, Jan. 27
Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Nehemiah 8:2-4a, 5-6, 8-10
1 Corinthians 12:12-30
Luke 1:1-4

Monday, Jan. 28
St. Thomas Aquinas, priest, doctor of the Church
Hebrews 9:15, 24-28
Mark 3:22-30

Tuesday, Jan. 29
Hebrews 10:1-10
Mark 3:31-35

Wednesday, Jan. 30
Hebrews 10:11-18
Mark 4:1-20

Thursday, Jan. 31
St. John Bosco, priest
Hebrews 10:19-25
Mark 4:21-25

Friday, Feb. 1
Hebrews 10:32-39
Mark 4:26-34

Saturday, Feb. 2
Presentation of the Lord
Malachi 3:1-4
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40

Sunday, Feb. 3
Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jeremiah 1:4-5, 17-19 1
Corinthians 12:31 — 13:13
Luke 4:21-30

Tags: ,

Category: Daily Scriptures

7ads6x98y