Daily Scriptures: April 26 – May 10, 2015

| April 26, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, April 26
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 4:8-12
1 John 3:1-2
John 10:11-18

Monday, April 27
Acts 11:1-18
John 10:1-10

Tuesday, April 28
St. Peter Chanel, priest, martyr;
St. Louis Grignion de Montfort, priest
Acts 11:19-26
John 10:22-30

Wednesday, April 29
St. Catherine of Siena, virgin, doctor of the Church
Acts 12:24 – 13:5a
John 12:44-50

Thursday, April 30
St. Pius V, pope
Acts 13:13-25
John 13:16-20

Friday, May 1
St. Joseph the Worker
Acts 13:26-33
John 14:1-6

Saturday, May 2
St. Athanasius, bishop, doctor of the Church
Acts 13:44-52
John 14:7-14

Sunday, May 3
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 9:26-31
1 John 3:18-24
John 15:1-8

Monday, May 4
Acts 14:5-18
John 14:21-26

Tuesday, May 5
Acts 14:19-28
John 14:27-31a

Wednesday, May 6
Acts 15:1-6
John 15:1-8

Thursday, May 7
Acts 15:7-21
John 15:9-11

Friday, May 8
Acts 15:22-31
John 15:12-17

Saturday, May 9
Acts 16:1-10
John 15:18-21

Sunday, May 10
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 10:25-26, 34-35, 44-48
1 John 4:7-10
John 15:9-17

Tags: , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures