Daily Scriptures: April 12 – April 26, 2015

| April 12, 2015 | 0 Comments

Sunday, April 12
Divine Mercy Sunday
Acts 4:32-35
1 John 5:1-6
John 20:19-31

Monday, April 13
St. Martin I, pope, martyr
Acts 4:23-31
John 3:1-8

Tuesday, April 14
Acts 4:32-37
John 3:7b-15

Wednesday, April 15
Acts 5:17-26
John 3:16-21

Thursday, April 16
Acts 5:27-33
John 3:31-36

Friday, April 17
Acts 5:34-42
John 6:1-15

Saturday, April 18
Acts 6:1-7
John 6:16-21

Sunday, April 19
Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 3:13-15, 17-19
1 John 2:1-5a
Luke 24:35-48

Monday, April 20
Acts 6:8-15
John 6:22-29

Tuesday, April 21
St. Anselm, bishop, doctor of the Church
Acts 7:51 – 8:1a
John 6:30-35

Wednesday, April 22
Acts 8:1b-8
John 6:35-40

Thursday, April 23
St. George, martyr;
St. Adalbert, bishop, martyr
Acts 8:26-40
John 6:44-51

Friday, April 24
St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen, priest, martyr
Acts 9:1-20
John 6:52-59

Saturday, April 25
St. Mark, evangelist
1 Peter 5:5b-14
Mark 16:15-20

Sunday, April 26
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 4:8-12
1 John 3:1-2
John 10:11-18

Tags: , ,

Category: Daily Scriptures